Sir Alex Ferguson’s triumphant reign ends

20th League Winner, Sir Alex Ferguson
Premier League Winners 2012-2013, Manchester United
Another Retirement, Paul Scholes

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.